theme
crime
reblogged 2 days ago & 10 notes
Chatzy Party Announcement!

Please note that the scheduled chatzy party has been cancelled due to the hosts being unable to attend. This specific event may be postponed for the future.

Thank you.

reblogged 3 days ago & 10 notes
Chatzy Party Announcement!

everyonesaroomie:

  • Date: Sunday 27th
  • Place: Night of Joy’s Rooftop.
  • Additional info: There won’t be strippers but there will be stripper poles and lots of booze. Everyone is invited.
  • Timeframe: 1 PM PST | 4 PM EST | 10 PM GMT.
  • Premise of the party: Sam and Cooper’s Stripperganza at Night of Joy’s Rooftop. Courtesy of Shae. A summer party for all the roomies to come by and relax. Strippers on the day of the lord oh jeez. DJ Howard Bamboo will be showing us his new mashups.

image

Please note the time change for the chatzy party tomorrow.

Thank you!

posted 3 days ago & 10 notes
Chatzy Party Announcement!
  • Date: Sunday 27th
  • Place: Night of Joy’s Rooftop.
  • Additional info: There won’t be strippers but there will be stripper poles and lots of booze. Everyone is invited.
  • Timeframe: 9 AM PST | 12 PM EST | 6 PM GMT.
  • Premise of the party: Sam and Cooper’s Stripperganza at Night of Joy’s Rooftop. Courtesy of Shae. A summer party for all the roomies to come by and relax. Strippers on the day of the lord oh jeez. DJ Howard Bamboo will be showing us his new mashups.

posted 1 week ago & 1 note
Please unfollow Harmony Bell.

The roleplayer has stepped down from the role due to time constraints. Thanks for rooming with us! It was a blast. :)

answered 1 week ago & 2 notes
admittedlyoblivious said:

[text] Hi Mr. Schue, could you call an electrician to fix the power at my place? Thanks. :)

[text] Hey dad to you Blaine! I did it this morning and it was great that you told me! The guy said that there was an unknown live wire in our fuse box somehow! He almost got zapped. Talk about shocking right? As you kids say it, what a LOL! :-)

answered 1 week ago
guardianbear-karofsky said:

Guys, this is Dave's New blog :3

Follow Dave (again)!

posted 1 week ago & 4 notes
Please unfollow Jesse St. James.

Due to time constraints, the player has decided to step down from the role. Thank you for rooming with us for a bit! We wish you the best in your future endeavors.